Asbestos Sampling Reviews – Yell

ToniC-81, 25 Nov 2020
Asbestos check
Very helpful , and reasonable .fast response . Would highly recommend .

MikeH-891, 05 Nov 2020
Very good service
First class service test for asbestos in artex done results back in 24 hours.

DaraA, 29 Jun 2020
I needed somebody to remove the asbestos that was mentioned in our homebuyers report, and ray had a look at it and established that it would cost thousands to have the whole pipes removed which runs down from loft to under the house. He didn’t even charge us for his time and advice. Approachable and easy to talk to. GREAT HONEST MAN! 100% recommend him!

HelenT-380, 07 Feb 2020
Excellent service and very prompt. Highly recommend this comp

Asbestos Sampling Reviews – Checkatrade

Very polite and friendly. Efficient and professional.
Customer in Whitley Bay July 2020
Aspestos check in Artex ceiling

Fantastic service throughout Excellent communication to arrange the service. Very
speedy response – came next day at the time stated. Knowledgeable polite and courteous.
Couldn’t do enough to help Highly recommend
Customer in Blyth June 2020
Asbestos test.

I was really impressed with them, very punctual. Got the results almost instantly. Very competitive pricing.
Customer in Stanley May 2020
Asbestos Testing

I would recommend TASC if you need to have asbestos testing carried out. Ray is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to help. Turnaround time on the test was fast. The material tested came back as free from asbestos, but I am glad that we checked before going ahead with further work.
Customer in Ryton May 2020
Honest Opinions – No work required

Ray was very professional and honest when he came to check our ceilings for potential
small amounts of asbestos. No work was required, but it was good to have peace of mind knowing we were safe and that we don’t have to worry about the cielings any longer. So it was great peace of mind that we got them checked by Ray. Ray arrived early
and is very pleasant and friendly. He talked us through everything we needed to know and we would highly recommend Ray to anyone.
Customer in North Shields July 2020
Ray came to take a sample of some boarding for asbestos testing

Sample taken Tuesday, result on Thursday! Excellent service and quick turnaround. Ray also offered advice on what best action to take should the suspect material contain asbestos.
Customer in Cramlington May 2020
Premises checked for asbestos

Asbestos Sampling Newcastle

Specialising in Asbestos Sampling

Asbestos sampling services in your home or place of business throughout Newcastle, Sunderland, Gateshead and the North East of England.

Call 07570 941 581 or click here to arrange asbestos sampling.

TASC - THE Asbestos Sampling Company

Specialising in Asbestos Sampling Newcastle and throughout the North East.
We will come to you at your home or business to take samples of suspected asbestos materials.

Call 07570 941 581 or click here to arrange asbestos sampling.

CONTACT